Do you remember your moves?
That were made to seduce.

And the moment when We met
We were like so desperate.

I held your hand,
to see some cut
and in a moment of jest
Your lips opened up
and my mouth began its work.

Your wet lips
were like the fresh stream,
As I touched it, I felt
I was thirsty and in need.

Your arms moved
my hands glued over your breast
It softness I felt And your face gleamed.

How our tongue explored
In your mouth my desires soared,
Your smell intoxicated
and you dissolved into my pores.

One thought on “Seduced

Leave a Reply

